A Moving Snapshot of My Memories

I was raised in Wilton, California.  Seven acres of Heaven reside in this place with my heart on it.  A lot of people think California is all about San Francisco or Los Angeles.  It isn’t.

Thanks to my brother, Jesse Myrick for making a moving snapshot of my memories.  –Angela Rockwood, Editor, Cranberry Juice News

One Comment to “A Moving Snapshot of My Memories”

  1. That was a happy little journey! I’m travelling to California later this year. Will be watching for the Wilton sign. Nice to see what I have to look forward to.

Leave a Reply

